months nineteen through twenty-four

well, two years of fellowship are done.  on july 1, i started my third and final year.  unbelievable.  it’s all gone by so fast.  this final year will be the lightest of the three…lots of clinics where i’ll refine my clinical skills.  over the past six months, i’ve completed the required half-year of hematology inpatient consultations which fulfills my obligations to be board-eligible in both hematology and oncology.  these were six very busy but very rewarding months.  the hematology rotations offered one of the steepest learning curves of my fellowship.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “months nineteen through twenty-four

  1. I’ve had the Seagate Freeagent Go, 500gb for over 2 years and it worked almost flawlessly till about a month ago. Kept giving me the I/O error message Click https://twitter.com/moooker1

Leave a Reply

